Welcome on board! PhD students (XXXIII)

Candidate  Area/curriculum/scholarship
TUTOR
ASSI AHMAD Mat/Industrial/A2A Elza Bontempi
BONETTI DANIELA ProLog/Industrial/GPI Marco Perona
BOZ BUKET TeSe/ ??/no scholarship ???
CASTELLI KEVIN MeccApp/no scholarship ???
CERESOLI FEDERICO MeccApp/Research/University Rodolfo Faglia
DONZELLA ANTONIETTA MeccApp/no scholarship Aldo Zenoni
FRACASSI ALESSIA MeccApp/ Industrial/SALERI Antonio Ghidoni
GARGIULO GIOVANNA Mat/Industrial/no scholarship Elza Bontempi
GIACOMELLI MARCO MeccApp/ Industrial/“I-MECH Antonio Visioli
HAO LEI MeccApp/International/EVOLUT Giovanni Legnani
MUSTAPHA ANIS TeSe/ Industrial/Ditta Scolari Srl Pietro Poesio
NUZZI CRISTINA MeccApp/Research /University Giovanna Sansoni
RODRIQUEZ MIRANDA ENRIQUE MeccApp/International/ University Antonio Visioli
SERPELLONI MATTIA TeSe/Research/University  ????
URBANO DARIO GIUSEPPE TeSe/ Industrial/PRIN2015 Adriano Lezzi
ZANI NICOLA MeccApp/ Industrial/LUCCHINI RS Angelo Mazzu
ZHENG TING ProLog/Research/University

FINAL EXAMINATIONS

The final examination of: Nicolò Bontempi, Silvia Cecchel and Angelo Damone will be held December 15 at 10:00 in Aula Consiliare, Via Branze 38 Brescia.

COMMISSION:

  1. Prof. Prof. Matteo Tommasini, Politecnico di Milano matteo.tommasini@polimi.it
  2. Prof. Marco V. Boniardi, Politecnico di Milano marco.boniardi@polimi.it
  3. Prof.  Eliodoro Chiavazzo, Politecnico di Torino eliodoro.chiavazzo@polito.it

Membri Supplenti:

  1. Prof. Adriano Lezzi, DIMI, UniBS adriano.lezzi@unibs.it
  2. Prof. Elza Bontempi, UniBS elza.bontempi@unibs.it

 

The final examination of Ghazaleh Azizpour, Milad Ashour Pour and Luca Simoni will be held December 21 at 11:00 in Aula Consiliare, Via Branze 38 Brescia.

COMMISSION

  1. Prof. Ramon Vilanova, Universitat Autonoma de Barcelona ramon.vilanova@uab.cat
  2. Prof. Federico Casolo, Politecnico di Milano federico.casolo@polimi.it
  3. Prof. Roberto Pinto, UniBG, roberto.pinto@unibs.it